LibraryCon 2018

Go behind the scenes to learn how new worlds are built in this free 30-minute classroom broadcast with the author of How to Train Your Dragon. Cressida will inspire students to tap into their boundless imagination and will show how using character development and details in stories make them more believable and fun. Students participating will have the unique chance to vote on their favorite scenes that Cressida will sketch for viewers during the broadcast. Students can also submit questions during the live Q&A with Cressida after the broadcast. The broadcast will air on Wednesday March 6th at 9am ET/2pm GMT and 1pm ET/6pm GMT followed by live Q&A chat with Cressida. For schools outside of this time zone, you can submit questions in advance on Twitter using hashtag #skype2read and then the on demand video will be available after the airings.
http://vshow.on24.com/vshow/LibraryCon2018/content/1874907
Document